Teleprompter Rental Client Reviews

tr googlereviews 1

3 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Bill is an absolute dear. I am so impressed with his friendly demeanor, professional skill, and generosity.  He clearly wants to do the best job possible. I was amazed. He’s patient, fun, and fast. I am thrilled with the scenes he edited.  I had no idea they could look so good. Thank you! I will be back and recommend you highly to others.

a month ago-

5 star client reviews

Howard has always been very good as a vendor for Teleprompter. Always courteous, professional and gets back to me to confirm dates quickly. I advise working with Howard and his staff!

a month ago-

5 star client reviews

Steve Leonard has the knowledge and expertise that is unmatched in the industry.  For over 20 years he has been providing prompter solutions to the surrounding area with ease and professionalism.  His gear is always well kept, and up-to-date. He is as good as it gets in TelePrompting services!

5 months ago-

5 star client reviews

I have used the services of TelePrompter rental on many occasions for my own Production needs. They are top notch professionals who will go the extra mile and get the job done. Great equipment with a variety of choices to fit every budget and type of production. The operators are all trained professionals. All in all always smooth and efficient. Highly recommend.

3 months ago-

5 star client reviews

I worked with Teleprompter Rental recently and now only did they help me out with a last minute request, but they were very affordable and most importantly, great to work with. Friendly and professional from start to finish – all throughout the company. Highly recommended!

5 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Bill and team saved the day! We needed a teleprompter set up for a live event I was producing, and the person responsible for securing the rental went MIA less than 24 hours before our event, and he took the company we’d hired with him. I called several others and either they didn’t call back for days or they weren’t available. I finally stumbled on American Movie Co and they were able to step in the next day and save our project, and my sanity. Very grateful to Bill and our amazing cameraman for their professionalism!

2 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Excellent service & staff! They have, and do just about everything, a thoroughly comprehensive production source for projects of all sizes!

Highly recommended…

a month ago-

5 star client reviews

Quality Service’s with top of the line equipment rentals.  Brand’s you can trust with professional customer service to provide answers to you in order to set you up with the right equipment at prices that you can afford.

2 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Fabulous company. Very professional and reliable!

Highly recommend!

a month ago-

5 star client reviews

I highly recommend giving them a call if you’re in need of Teleprompter support, they are responsive and very easy to work with.

3 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Reliable and attentive – what else you need to know? If something is not working right, they are on it ASAP. Great vendor to work with also.

2 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Kris and his team are awesome, they are professional and on time and helpful and know their stuff.

I would be very confident in recommending them to anyone in production

5 months ago-

5 star client reviews

These folks are tops. It’s important to have great gear, which they do. But it’s also important to have the people who know how to run it. Thank you so much.

2 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Great prices. Nice to work with. Dependable. Cheers

2 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Great prices. Nice to work with. Dependable. Cheers

3 weeks ago-

5 star client reviews

Bill and Joe Jett, great guys!

a week ago-

5 star client reviews

Very good service, friendly and helpful!

5 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Bill Milling and his staff are complete professionals. I’ve used them for both teleprompter equipment rental and operations and they are consistently easy to work with and reliable. I would highly recommend them for anyone in need of teleprompting services.

5 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Their teleprompter services are unparalleled to any other I have worked with in NYC. I would highly recommend them if you are in need of a teleprompter AND a certified operator.

3 months ago-

5 star client reviews

great place. best in the Biz

3 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Very professional, on time, everything worked correctly.

3 months ago-

5 star client reviews

This company is amazing and so professional.

2 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Always there to help when I need them!

2 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Always there to help when I need them!

3 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Great experience

3 months ago-

5 star client reviews

Great experience

6 years ago-

5 star client reviews

The team was highly professional and organized, what comes to the equipment, it was set up pretty fast, and worked smoothly all the way until the end of the shoot. Everyone on set had amazing energy which resulted in very productive and fun day. Couldn’t be more happy with the results. Thank you guys

3 years ago-

5 star client reviews

I had a wonderful experience with this company. Very timely, and the people were courteous and professional. Four stars because I like to keep my five stars for something really special, but I had a great experience with this company nonetheless

3 years ago-

5 star client reviews

My experience with Teleprompter Rental was wonderful!  The staff are so conscientious and friendly and were able to make minor changes to the script on the spot.  Highly Recommend!

3 years ago-

5 star client reviews

I’ve mostly rented teleprompters from this company in LA. I was producing a commercial for an NYC client, and flew over for the studio shoot. We were in need of 2 teleprompters; one that would mount on a tripod and the other, on a dolly. I called to ask if they operated in NYC and it turns out that one of their main offices is in NYC. Perfect! Just like the operators in LA, everyone in NYC was friendly and professional. The operator was very helpful and brought back up should anything have gone wrong. Everything was OK so we didn’t end up needing the backup. Will continue to come back to this company whenever I need a prompter!

7 years ago-

5 star client reviews

I’d give more stars if I could. The service was superb and I am very satisfied with the production of my wedding. Definitely one of the best in this field. Great job and the video we will enjoy watching for years to come.

6 years ago-

5 star client reviews

This was an excellent experience. The staff was very amicable and the machine worked like a charm. I will definitely be suggesting this for my friends and will use them again in the future.

7 years ago-

5 star client reviews

I have worked with these guys on two separate occasions and could not be more happy with the Videos. The completed work was much better than I expected. Also they are very professional and excellent in what they do and how they treat people!

6 years ago-

5 star client reviews

Most professional operators in the business!  High End, Adaptable equipment that works with any camera.  They are my go to teleprompter company every time!

4 years ago-

5 star client reviews

I have worked as a freelance prompter op in New York and Atlanta and I have to say that this is the company I have most enjoyed working with. The gold plate 12″ is very versatile and can accommodate most advanced rigs with matte boxes and follow focus.

4 years ago-

5 star client reviews

We shot a documentary in Bryant Park and used the new Interrotron Mark IV HD for these guys.  My Director was totally in love. The talent was relaxed and gave honest responses right into the lens.

 

She will never shoot without one.

4 years ago-

5 star client reviews

It was the first time we had used a teleprompter and they gave us a really great operator who made our talent comfortable during the whole shoot. I definitely recommend them!

3 years ago-

5 star client reviews

So easy to work with- I called them very last minute needing a teleprompter and operator on Tuesday morning and they had someone there within and hour.

Contact Us

    callleah7
    callbillmilling7

    Teleprompter Rental Client Reviews

    by | Sep 30, 2019

    Call Now Button Skip to content